Mouse Time

New Edition of Mouse Time

Mouse Time is a 2 story volume featuring Mouse House and The Mousewife, first published by Methuen Children’s Books in 1984. Both stories were originally published as separate hardbacks. This …

Read More
The Fairy Doll

New Fairy Doll Collection

Macmillan have issued a new children’s collection entitled “The Fairy Doll & Other Tales from the Dolls House”. This collection includes seven books in one volume with a foreword by …

Read More