New Fairy Doll Collection

The Fairy Doll

Macmillan have issued a new children’s collection entitled “The Fairy Doll & Other Tales from the Dolls House”. This collection includes seven books in one volume with a foreword by Jacqueline Wilson.

“Discover the secret life of dolls in this wonderful collection of classic stories by one of the most celebrated writers for children of the last century.”

With illustrations by Jane Ray, this collection includes:
The Fairy Doll
The Story of Holly & Ivy
The Dolls’ House
Miss Happiness and Miss Flower
Little Plum
Impunity Jane
Candy Floss

Published 2012 by Macmillan Children’s Books, hardback, £12.99 (CDN $19.99)